Council Members

The Council and Officers of the History of Anaesthesia Society

President: Dr Adrian Kuipers

Honorary Secretary: Dr Kenneth MacLeod

Honorary Treasurer: Dr Duncan Mitchell

Membership Secretary: Dr Duncan Mitchell

Honorary Editor of the Proceedings: Prof. Rajinder Mirakhur

Honorary Archivist: Dr John Pring

Data Protection Officer: Dr Michael Inman

Council Members:

Dr Marten van Wijhe

Dr Danielle Huckle

Dr Fabrizio Casale

Dr Declan Warde

​Dr Ann Ferguson

Dr Rachel Wood

Honorary Members

Dr Aileen Adams CBE

Dr C Neil Adams

Dr Henry Connor

Brigadier Ivan Houghton

Professor J Roger Maltby

Dr Alistair McKenzie

Dr Ian McLellan

Dr Adrian Padfield

Dr John Pring

Professor JAW (Tony) Wildsmith

Dr David Wilkinson

​Mrs Patricia Willis